Normal service resumes

The kids go back to school tomorrow. I’m going to be sad they’re not around, excited that they’re starting their first real school year with us and above all I am going to be so happy that I can clean something and it stays clean for over an hour!

image

(I see you’ve put something on the TV other than Ceebeebies, Daddy’s just going to get the gin)

This was our first six week holiday with the girls and we’ve all had to adjust. I’ll be blogging everyday again now but it’s been tough to get time away from the swirling cloud of dirt, sweets and One Direction songs.

image

(I hate that my daughter listens to you more than me but Damn it are your songs catchy!)

Leave a Reply

