Good old fashioned PR

Well it’s come round to that time of year again where I have to order myself some new business cards. This time around I thought I’d do something different and instead of a picture of a robot I’d actually put something relevant on my cards. 

giant-penis

 

(Due to size restrictions I had to use one half the size of my own)

What I actually did was put jokes I’d written on twitter on them

newcards1 newcards2 newcards3 newcards4 newcards5

 

Of course all of this is a bit ego maniacal but still they do look pretty good.

2 thoughts on “Good old fashioned PR

Leave a Reply

