The Comedy Store in Manchester OR THE BEST SHOW OF MY LIFE!

It’s been a while since I blogged and I apologise for that but I’ve been saving something amazing for you. Here it is. This is me having a wonderful time at the Comedy Store in Manchester –

I was on just before Sarah Millican and had an absolutely lovely show, wish I could have stayed on longer. ¬†Again this was the big one for me, The Comedy Store is where all comedians want to be in their careers and for me this was another dream come true. Say stuff like this is a big faux pas for comedians but screw it I loved it, I’ve been working towards it and I had an awesome show with some awesome people.

Leave a Reply

